Current Engelhard Fabrication Market

Market Date: Friday, February 17, 2017
MetalPrice per troy oz
AG $21.62
AU $1,337.58
PD $897.00
PT $1,112.00

Engelhard Fab Historical Markets

AG 
 $19.98 
 11/21/2016 AG 
 $20.11 
 11/22/2016 AG 
 $19.72 
 11/23/2016 AG 
 $19.99 
 11/28/2016 AG 
 $19.74 
 11/29/2016 AG 
 $19.99 
 11/30/2016 AG 
 $19.68 
 12/1/2016 AG 
 $19.86 
 12/2/2016 AG 
 $19.93 
 12/5/2016 AG 
 $20.10 
 12/6/2016 AG 
 $20.50 
 12/7/2016 AG 
 $20.48 
 12/8/2016 AG 
 $20.41 
 12/9/2016 AG 
 $21.24 
 12/12/2016 AG 
 $20.50 
 12/13/2016 AG 
 $20.70 
 12/14/2016 AG 
 $19.37 
 12/15/2016 AG 
 $19.34 
 12/16/2016 AG 
 $19.26 
 12/19/2016 AG 
 $18.86 
 12/20/2016 AG 
 $19.42 
 12/21/2016 AG 
 $19.00 
 12/22/2016 AG 
 $18.90 
 12/27/2016 AG 
 $19.14 
 12/28/2016 AG 
 $19.26 
 12/29/2016 AG 
 $19.44 
 12/30/2016 AG 
 $19.24 
 1/3/2017 AG 
 $19.68 
 1/4/2017 AG 
 $19.92 
 1/5/2017 AG 
 $19.70 
 1/6/2017 AG 
 $19.86 
 1/9/2017 AG 
 $19.96 
 1/10/2017 AG 
 $20.10 
 1/11/2017 AG 
 $20.22 
 1/12/2017 AG 
 $20.40 
 1/13/2017 AG 
 $20.52 
 1/17/2017 AG 
 $20.60 
 1/18/2017 AG 
 $20.17 
 1/19/2017 AG 
 $20.44 
 1/20/2017 AG 
 $20.56 
 1/23/2017 AG 
 $20.60 
 1/24/2017 AG 
 $20.16 
 1/25/2017 AG 
 $20.24 
 1/26/2017 AG 
 $20.11 
 1/27/2017 AG 
 $20.68 
 1/30/2017 AG 
 $20.92 
 1/31/2017 AG 
 $20.94 
 2/1/2017 AG 
 $21.19 
 2/2/2017 AG 
 $20.94 
 2/3/2017 AG 
 $21.14 
 2/6/2017 AG 
 $21.18 
 2/7/2017 AG 
 $21.37 
 2/8/2017 AG 
 $21.32 
 2/9/2017 AG 
 $21.24 
 2/10/2017 AG 
 $21.48 
 2/13/2017 AG 
 $21.62 
 2/14/2017 AG 
 $21.42 
 2/15/2017 AG 
 $21.64 
 2/16/2017 AG 
 $21.62 
 2/17/2017

Date Created: Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 12:39 PM

 DateMetalPrice per troy oz
Friday, February 17, 2017 AG $21.62
Thursday, February 16, 2017 AG $21.64
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 AG $21.42
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 AG $21.62
Monday, February 13, 2017 AG $21.48
Friday, February 10, 2017 AG $21.24
Thursday, February 09, 2017 AG $21.32
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 AG $21.37
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 AG $21.18
Monday, February 06, 2017 AG $21.14
Friday, February 03, 2017 AG $20.94
Thursday, February 02, 2017 AG $21.19
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 AG $20.94
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 AG $20.92
Monday, January 30, 2017 AG $20.68
Friday, January 27, 2017 AG $20.11
Thursday, January 26, 2017 AG $20.24
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 AG $20.16
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 AG $20.60
Monday, January 23, 2017 AG $20.56
Friday, January 20, 2017 AG $20.44
Thursday, January 19, 2017 AG $20.17
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 AG $20.60
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 AG $20.52
Friday, January 13, 2017 AG $20.40
Thursday, January 12, 2017 AG $20.22
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 AG $20.10
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 AG $19.96
Monday, January 09, 2017 AG $19.86
Friday, January 06, 2017 AG $19.70
Rows: 1 - 30 of 59

1 2 | Next 29 »
   Page: 1 of 2