Current Engelhard Fabrication Market

Market Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
MetalPrice per troy oz
AG $20.62
AU $1,443.65
PD $1,137.00
PT $1,036.00

Engelhard Fab Historical Markets

AG 
 $20.48 
 1/22/2018 AG 
 $20.15 
 1/23/2018 AG 
 $20.82 
 1/24/2018 AG 
 $21.02 
 1/25/2018 AG 
 $20.86 
 1/26/2018 AG 
 $20.74 
 1/29/2018 AG 
 $20.82 
 1/30/2018 AG 
 $20.76 
 1/31/2018 AG 
 $20.58 
 2/1/2018 AG 
 $20.34 
 2/2/2018 AG 
 $20.28 
 2/5/2018 AG 
 $20.10 
 2/6/2018 AG 
 $19.74 
 2/7/2018 AG 
 $19.76 
 2/8/2018 AG 
 $19.62 
 2/9/2018 AG 
 $19.74 
 2/12/2018 AG 
 $19.86 
 2/13/2018 AG 
 $19.92 
 2/14/2018 AG 
 $20.28 
 2/15/2018 AG 
 $20.16 
 2/16/2018 AG 
 $20.16 
 2/19/2018 AG 
 $19.98 
 2/20/2018 AG 
 $19.98 
 2/21/2018 AG 
 $19.93 
 2/22/2018 AG 
 $19.96 
 2/23/2018 AG 
 $19.98 
 2/26/2018 AG 
 $19.92 
 2/27/2018 AG 
 $19.74 
 2/28/2018 AG 
 $19.50 
 3/1/2018 AG 
 $19.86 
 3/2/2018 AG 
 $19.74 
 3/5/2018 AG 
 $20.03 
 3/6/2018 AG 
 $19.98 
 3/7/2018 AG 
 $19.80 
 3/8/2018 AG 
 $19.80 
 3/9/2018 AG 
 $19.86 
 3/12/2018 AG 
 $19.92 
 3/13/2018 AG 
 $19.88 
 3/14/2018 AG 
 $19.75 
 3/15/2018 AG 
 $19.74 
 3/16/2018 AG 
 $19.74 
 3/19/2018 AG 
 $19.50 
 3/20/2018 AG 
 $19.56 
 3/21/2018 AG 
 $19.78 
 3/22/2018 AG 
 $19.98 
 3/23/2018 AG 
 $19.98 
 3/26/2018 AG 
 $19.94 
 3/27/2018 AG 
 $19.66 
 3/28/2018 AG 
 $19.54 
 3/29/2018 AG 
 $19.54 
 3/30/2018 AG 
 $19.96 
 4/2/2018 AG 
 $19.74 
 4/3/2018 AG 
 $19.66 
 4/4/2018 AG 
 $19.50 
 4/5/2018 AG 
 $19.79 
 4/6/2018 AG 
 $19.74 
 4/9/2018 AG 
 $20.02 
 4/10/2018 AG 
 $19.98 
 4/11/2018 AG 
 $19.86 
 4/12/2018 AG 
 $19.90 
 4/13/2018 AG 
 $20.09 
 4/16/2018 AG 
 $20.06 
 4/17/2018 AG 
 $20.58 
 4/18/2018 AG 
 $20.80 
 4/19/2018 AG 
 $20.62 
 4/20/2018

Date Created: Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 10:57 PM

 DateMetalPrice per troy oz
Friday, April 20, 2018 AG $20.62
Thursday, April 19, 2018 AG $20.80
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 AG $20.58
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 AG $20.06
Monday, April 16, 2018 AG $20.09
Friday, April 13, 2018 AG $19.90
Thursday, April 12, 2018 AG $19.86
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 AG $19.98
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 AG $20.02
Monday, April 09, 2018 AG $19.74
Friday, April 06, 2018 AG $19.79
Thursday, April 05, 2018 AG $19.50
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 AG $19.66
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 AG $19.74
Monday, April 02, 2018 AG $19.96
Friday, March 30, 2018 AG $19.54
Thursday, March 29, 2018 AG $19.54
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 AG $19.66
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 AG $19.94
Monday, March 26, 2018 AG $19.98
Friday, March 23, 2018 AG $19.98
Thursday, March 22, 2018 AG $19.78
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 AG $19.56
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 AG $19.50
Monday, March 19, 2018 AG $19.74
Friday, March 16, 2018 AG $19.74
Thursday, March 15, 2018 AG $19.75
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 AG $19.88
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 AG $19.92
Monday, March 12, 2018 AG $19.86
Rows: 1 - 30 of 65

1 2 3 | Next 30 »
   Page: 1 of 3

Deringer_Event

Come see us at Booth #705