Current Engelhard Fabrication Market

Market Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
MetalPrice per troy oz
AG $17.62
AU $1,270.27
PD $1,000.00
PT $882.00

Engelhard Fab Historical Markets

AG 
 $19.85 
 5/21/2018 AG 
 $19.98 
 5/22/2018 AG 
 $19.66 
 5/23/2018 AG 
 $19.92 
 5/24/2018 AG 
 $20.02 
 5/25/2018 AG 
 $19.68 
 5/29/2018 AG 
 $19.76 
 5/30/2018 AG 
 $19.80 
 5/31/2018 AG 
 $19.74 
 6/1/2018 AG 
 $19.86 
 6/4/2018 AG 
 $19.80 
 6/5/2018 AG 
 $20.04 
 6/6/2018 AG 
 $20.26 
 6/7/2018 AG 
 $20.18 
 6/8/2018 AG 
 $20.23 
 6/11/2018 AG 
 $20.23 
 6/12/2018 AG 
 $20.40 
 6/13/2018 AG 
 $20.62 
 6/14/2018 AG 
 $20.34 
 6/15/2018 AG 
 $19.82 
 6/18/2018 AG 
 $19.62 
 6/19/2018 AG 
 $19.62 
 6/20/2018 AG 
 $19.57 
 6/21/2018 AG 
 $19.68 
 6/22/2018 AG 
 $19.68 
 6/25/2018 AG 
 $19.48 
 6/26/2018 AG 
 $19.48 
 6/27/2018 AG 
 $19.30 
 6/28/2018 AG 
 $19.26 
 6/29/2018 AG 
 $19.14 
 7/2/2018 AG 
 $19.26 
 7/3/2018 AG 
 $19.26 
 7/4/2018 AG 
 $19.26 
 7/5/2018 AG 
 $19.20 
 7/6/2018 AG 
 $19.44 
 7/9/2018 AG 
 $19.32 
 7/10/2018 AG 
 $19.14 
 7/11/2018 AG 
 $19.14 
 7/12/2018 AG 
 $19.04 
 7/13/2018 AG 
 $18.96 
 7/16/2018 AG 
 $18.78 
 7/17/2018 AG 
 $18.60 
 7/18/2018 AG 
 $18.36 
 7/19/2018 AG 
 $18.54 
 7/20/2018 AG 
 $18.54 
 7/23/2018 AG 
 $18.66 
 7/24/2018 AG 
 $18.66 
 7/24/2018 AG 
 $18.66 
 7/24/2018 AG 
 $18.66 
 7/24/2018 AG 
 $18.66 
 7/24/2018 AG 
 $18.76 
 7/25/2018 AG 
 $18.62 
 7/26/2018 AG 
 $18.58 
 7/27/2018 AG 
 $18.66 
 7/30/2018 AG 
 $18.47 
 7/31/2018 AG 
 $18.54 
 8/1/2018 AG 
 $18.49 
 8/2/2018 AG 
 $18.52 
 8/3/2018 AG 
 $18.41 
 8/6/2018 AG 
 $18.50 
 8/7/2018 AG 
 $18.48 
 8/8/2018 AG 
 $18.60 
 8/9/2018 AG 
 $18.48 
 8/10/2018 AG 
 $18.30 
 8/13/2018 AG 
 $18.11 
 8/14/2018 AG 
 $17.74 
 8/15/2018 AG 
 $17.57 
 8/16/2018 AG 
 $17.62 
 8/17/2018

Date Created: Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 11:29 PM

 DateMetalPrice per troy oz
Friday, August 17, 2018 AG $17.62
Thursday, August 16, 2018 AG $17.57
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 AG $17.74
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 AG $18.11
Monday, August 13, 2018 AG $18.30
Friday, August 10, 2018 AG $18.48
Thursday, August 09, 2018 AG $18.60
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 AG $18.48
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 AG $18.50
Monday, August 06, 2018 AG $18.41
Friday, August 03, 2018 AG $18.52
Thursday, August 02, 2018 AG $18.49
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 AG $18.54
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 AG $18.47
Monday, July 30, 2018 AG $18.66
Friday, July 27, 2018 AG $18.58
Thursday, July 26, 2018 AG $18.62
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 AG $18.76
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 AG $18.66
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 AG $18.66
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 AG $18.66
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 AG $18.66
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 AG $18.66
Monday, July 23, 2018 AG $18.54
Friday, July 20, 2018 AG $18.54
Thursday, July 19, 2018 AG $18.36
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 AG $18.60
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 AG $18.78
Monday, July 16, 2018 AG $18.96
Friday, July 13, 2018 AG $19.04
Rows: 1 - 30 of 68

1 2 3 | Next 30 »
   Page: 1 of 3