Current Engelhard Fabrication Market

Market Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
MetalPrice per troy oz
AG $19.98
AU $1,366.66
PD $991.00
PT $1,054.00

Engelhard Fab Historical Markets

AG 
 $20.09 
 5/16/2017 AG 
 $20.28 
 5/17/2017 AG 
 $20.10 
 5/18/2017 AG 
 $20.24 
 5/19/2017 AG 
 $20.40 
 5/22/2017 AG 
 $20.75 
 5/23/2017 AG 
 $20.51 
 5/24/2017 AG 
 $20.64 
 5/25/2017 AG 
 $20.76 
 5/26/2017 AG 
 $20.76 
 5/30/2017 AG 
 $20.82 
 5/31/2017 AG 
 $20.47 
 6/1/2017 AG 
 $20.86 
 6/2/2017 AG 
 $21.08 
 6/5/2017 AG 
 $21.24 
 6/6/2017 AG 
 $21.18 
 6/7/2017 AG 
 $21.18 
 6/8/2017 AG 
 $20.66 
 6/9/2017 AG 
 $20.42 
 6/12/2017 AG 
 $20.09 
 6/13/2017 AG 
 $20.69 
 6/14/2017 AG 
 $20.08 
 6/15/2017 AG 
 $20.10 
 6/16/2017 AG 
 $19.92 
 6/19/2017 AG 
 $19.76 
 6/20/2017 AG 
 $19.63 
 6/21/2017 AG 
 $19.94 
 6/22/2017 AG 
 $20.10 
 6/23/2017 AG 
 $19.98 
 6/26/2017 AG 
 $20.04 
 6/27/2017 AG 
 $20.16 
 6/28/2017 AG 
 $20.00 
 6/29/2017 AG 
 $19.96 
 6/30/2017 AG 
 $19.14 
 7/5/2017 AG 
 $19.22 
 7/6/2017 AG 
 $19.02 
 7/7/2017 AG 
 $18.41 
 7/10/2017 AG 
 $18.80 
 7/11/2017 AG 
 $19.18 
 7/12/2017 AG 
 $19.14 
 7/13/2017 AG 
 $19.26 
 7/14/2017 AG 
 $19.39 
 7/17/2017 AG 
 $19.50 
 7/18/2017 AG 
 $19.60 
 7/19/2017 AG 
 $19.56 
 7/20/2017 AG 
 $19.78 
 7/21/2017 AG 
 $19.90 
 7/24/2017 AG 
 $19.86 
 7/25/2017 AG 
 $19.79 
 7/26/2017 AG 
 $20.16 
 7/27/2017 AG 
 $20.03 
 7/28/2017 AG 
 $20.22 
 7/31/2017 AG 
 $20.10 
 8/1/2017 AG 
 $19.92 
 8/2/2017 AG 
 $19.98 
 8/3/2017 AG 
 $19.84 
 8/4/2017 AG 
 $19.42 
 8/7/2017 AG 
 $19.74 
 8/8/2017 AG 
 $20.14 
 8/9/2017 AG 
 $20.69 
 8/10/2017 AG 
 $20.46 
 8/11/2017 AG 
 $20.52 
 8/14/2017 AG 
 $19.98 
 8/15/2017

Date Created: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 6:49 PM

 DateMetalPrice per troy oz
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 AG $19.98
Monday, August 14, 2017 AG $20.52
Friday, August 11, 2017 AG $20.46
Thursday, August 10, 2017 AG $20.69
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 AG $20.14
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 AG $19.74
Monday, August 07, 2017 AG $19.42
Friday, August 04, 2017 AG $19.84
Thursday, August 03, 2017 AG $19.98
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 AG $19.92
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 AG $20.10
Monday, July 31, 2017 AG $20.22
Friday, July 28, 2017 AG $20.03
Thursday, July 27, 2017 AG $20.16
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 AG $19.79
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 AG $19.86
Monday, July 24, 2017 AG $19.90
Friday, July 21, 2017 AG $19.78
Thursday, July 20, 2017 AG $19.56
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 AG $19.60
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 AG $19.50
Monday, July 17, 2017 AG $19.39
Friday, July 14, 2017 AG $19.26
Thursday, July 13, 2017 AG $19.14
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 AG $19.18
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 AG $18.80
Monday, July 10, 2017 AG $18.41
Friday, July 07, 2017 AG $19.02
Thursday, July 06, 2017 AG $19.22
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 AG $19.14
Rows: 1 - 30 of 63

1 2 3 | Next 30 »
   Page: 1 of 3