Current Engelhard Fabrication Market

Market Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
MetalPrice per troy oz
AG $20.63
AG $20.63
AG $20.63
AU $1,382.80

Engelhard Fab Historical Markets

AG 
 $19.90 
 7/24/2017 AG 
 $19.86 
 7/25/2017 AG 
 $19.79 
 7/26/2017 AG 
 $20.16 
 7/27/2017 AG 
 $20.03 
 7/28/2017 AG 
 $20.22 
 7/31/2017 AG 
 $20.10 
 8/1/2017 AG 
 $19.92 
 8/2/2017 AG 
 $19.98 
 8/3/2017 AG 
 $19.84 
 8/4/2017 AG 
 $19.42 
 8/7/2017 AG 
 $19.74 
 8/8/2017 AG 
 $20.14 
 8/9/2017 AG 
 $20.69 
 8/10/2017 AG 
 $20.46 
 8/11/2017 AG 
 $20.52 
 8/14/2017 AG 
 $19.98 
 8/15/2017 AG 
 $20.10 
 8/16/2017 AG 
 $20.58 
 8/17/2017 AG 
 $20.63 
 8/18/2017 AG 
 $20.52 
 8/21/2017 AG 
 $20.47 
 8/22/2017 AG 
 $20.52 
 8/23/2017 AG 
 $20.46 
 8/24/2017 AG 
 $20.46 
 8/25/2017 AG 
 $20.76 
 8/28/2017 AG 
 $21.22 
 8/29/2017 AG 
 $20.87 
 8/30/2017 AG 
 $20.92 
 8/31/2017 AG 
 $21.14 
 9/1/2017 AG 
 $21.54 
 9/5/2017 AG 
 $21.59 
 9/6/2017 AG 
 $21.60 
 9/7/2017 AG 
 $21.76 
 9/8/2017 AG 
 $21.37 
 9/11/2017 AG 
 $21.37 
 9/12/2017 AG 
 $21.37 
 9/13/2017 AG 
 $21.30 
 9/14/2017 AG 
 $21.30 
 9/15/2017 AG 
 $20.84 
 9/18/2017 AG 
 $20.70 
 9/19/2017 AG 
 $20.76 
 9/20/2017 AG 
 $20.34 
 9/21/2017 AG 
 $20.34 
 9/22/2017 AG 
 $20.28 
 9/25/2017 AG 
 $20.36 
 9/26/2017 AG 
 $20.10 
 9/27/2017 AG 
 $20.20 
 9/28/2017 AG 
 $20.16 
 9/29/2017 AG 
 $20.00 
 10/2/2017 AG 
 $19.98 
 10/3/2017 AG 
 $20.02 
 10/4/2017 AG 
 $20.10 
 10/5/2017 AG 
 $19.92 
 10/6/2017 AG 
 $20.33 
 10/9/2017 AG 
 $20.65 
 10/10/2017 AG 
 $20.58 
 10/11/2017 AG 
 $20.64 
 10/12/2017 AG 
 $20.82 
 10/13/2017 AG 
 $20.98 
 10/16/2017 AG 
 $20.52 
 10/17/2017 AG 
 $20.35 
 10/18/2017 AG 
 $20.50 
 10/19/2017 AG 
 $20.63 
 10/20/2017 AG 
 $20.63 
 10/20/2017 AG 
 $20.63 
 10/20/2017

Date Created: Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 5:51 PM

 DateMetalPrice per troy oz
Friday, October 20, 2017 AG $20.63
Friday, October 20, 2017 AG $20.63
Friday, October 20, 2017 AG $20.63
Thursday, October 19, 2017 AG $20.50
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 AG $20.35
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 AG $20.52
Monday, October 16, 2017 AG $20.98
Friday, October 13, 2017 AG $20.82
Thursday, October 12, 2017 AG $20.64
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 AG $20.58
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 AG $20.65
Monday, October 09, 2017 AG $20.33
Friday, October 06, 2017 AG $19.92
Thursday, October 05, 2017 AG $20.10
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 AG $20.02
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 AG $19.98
Monday, October 02, 2017 AG $20.00
Friday, September 29, 2017 AG $20.16
Thursday, September 28, 2017 AG $20.20
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 AG $20.10
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 AG $20.36
Monday, September 25, 2017 AG $20.28
Friday, September 22, 2017 AG $20.34
Thursday, September 21, 2017 AG $20.34
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 AG $20.76
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 AG $20.70
Monday, September 18, 2017 AG $20.84
Friday, September 15, 2017 AG $21.30
Thursday, September 14, 2017 AG $21.30
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 AG $21.37
Rows: 1 - 30 of 66

1 2 3 | Next 30 »
   Page: 1 of 3