Website-Banner3

 
Market Date: Wednesday, July 28, 2021
MetalPrice per troy oz
AG $29.76
AU $1,935.00
PD $3,019.90
PT $1,208.65
AG 
 $31.44 
 4/30/2021 AG 
 $31.98 
 5/3/2021 AG 
 $32.40 
 5/4/2021 AG 
 $31.92 
 5/5/2021 AG 
 $32.22 
 5/6/2021 AG 
 $32.76 
 5/7/2021 AG 
 $33.30 
 5/10/2021 AG 
 $32.70 
 5/11/2021 AG 
 $33.18 
 5/12/2021 AG 
 $32.34 
 5/13/2021 AG 
 $33.00 
 5/14/2021 AG 
 $33.18 
 5/17/2021 AG 
 $34.38 
 5/18/2021 AG 
 $33.30 
 5/19/2021 AG 
 $33.42 
 5/20/2021 AG 
 $33.72 
 5/21/2021 AG 
 $33.30 
 5/24/2021 AG 
 $33.12 
 5/25/2021 AG 
 $33.60 
 5/26/2021 AG 
 $33.24 
 5/27/2021 AG 
 $33.24 
 5/28/2021 AG 
 $33.24 
 5/31/2021 AG 
 $34.20 
 6/1/2021 AG 
 $33.60 
 6/2/2021 AG 
 $32.94 
 6/3/2021 AG 
 $33.48 
 6/4/2021 AG 
 $33.12 
 6/7/2021 AG 
 $33.36 
 6/8/2021 AG 
 $33.54 
 6/9/2021 AG 
 $33.48 
 6/10/2021 AG 
 $33.90 
 6/11/2021 AG 
 $33.12 
 6/14/2021 AG 
 $33.24 
 6/15/2021 AG 
 $33.35 
 6/16/2021 AG 
 $31.56 
 6/17/2021 AG 
 $31.32 
 6/18/2021 AG 
 $31.20 
 6/21/2021 AG 
 $31.08 
 6/22/2021 AG 
 $31.20 
 6/23/2021 AG 
 $31.38 
 6/24/2021 AG 
 $31.56 
 6/25/2021 AG 
 $31.38 
 6/28/2021 AG 
 $30.84 
 6/29/2021 AG 
 $31.14 
 6/30/2021 AG 
 $31.56 
 7/1/2021 AG 
 $31.86 
 7/2/2021 AG 
 $31.86 
 7/5/2021 AG 
 $31.92 
 7/6/2021 AG 
 $31.62 
 7/7/2021 AG 
 $31.32 
 7/8/2021 AG 
 $31.14 
 7/9/2021 AG 
 $31.38 
 7/12/2021 AG 
 $31.32 
 7/13/2021 AG 
 $31.80 
 7/14/2021 AG 
 $31.62 
 7/15/2021 AG 
 $31.26 
 7/16/2021 AG 
 $30.36 
 7/19/2021 AG 
 $30.19 
 7/20/2021 AG 
 $30.19 
 7/21/2021 AG 
 $30.06 
 7/21/2021 AG 
 $30.30 
 7/22/2021 AG 
 $30.36 
 7/23/2021 AG 
 $30.30 
 7/26/2021 AG 
 $30.24 
 7/27/2021 AG 
 $29.76 
 7/28/2021

Date Created: Friday, July 30, 2021 - 12:52 PM

 DateMetalPrice per troy oz
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 AG $29.76
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 AG $30.24
Monday, July 26, 2021 AG $30.30
Friday, July 23, 2021 AG $30.36
Thursday, July 22, 2021 AG $30.30
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 AG $30.06
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 AG $30.19
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 AG $30.19
Monday, July 19, 2021 AG $30.36
Friday, July 16, 2021 AG $31.26
Thursday, July 15, 2021 AG $31.62
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 AG $31.80
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 AG $31.32
Monday, July 12, 2021 AG $31.38
Friday, July 09, 2021 AG $31.14
Thursday, July 08, 2021 AG $31.32
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 AG $31.62
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 AG $31.92
Monday, July 05, 2021 AG $31.86
Friday, July 02, 2021 AG $31.86
Thursday, July 01, 2021 AG $31.56
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 AG $31.14
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 AG $30.84
Monday, June 28, 2021 AG $31.38
Friday, June 25, 2021 AG $31.56
Thursday, June 24, 2021 AG $31.38
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 AG $31.20
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 AG $31.08
Monday, June 21, 2021 AG $31.20
Friday, June 18, 2021 AG $31.32
Rows: 1 - 30 of 65

1 2 3 | Next 30 »
   Page: 1 of 3
353 Woodland Ave, Bloomfield, CT 06002
 
© 2021 Deringer-Ney Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Web design and development by Americaneagle.com | Site Map | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us