Website-Banner3

 
Market Date: Friday, May 14, 2021
MetalPrice per troy oz
AG $33.00
AU $1,976.93
PD $3,313.15
PT $1,414.50
AG 
 $32.58 
 2/15/2021 AG 
 $32.58 
 2/16/2021 AG 
 $32.52 
 2/17/2021 AG 
 $32.64 
 2/18/2021 AG 
 $33.00 
 2/19/2021 AG 
 $33.30 
 2/22/2021 AG 
 $33.42 
 2/23/2021 AG 
 $33.12 
 2/24/2021 AG 
 $33.36 
 2/25/2021 AG 
 $32.40 
 2/26/2021 AG 
 $32.40 
 3/1/2021 AG 
 $31.68 
 3/2/2021 AG 
 $31.38 
 3/3/2021 AG 
 $31.32 
 3/4/2021 AG 
 $30.48 
 3/5/2021 AG 
 $30.36 
 3/8/2021 AG 
 $31.20 
 3/9/2021 AG 
 $31.38 
 3/10/2021 AG 
 $31.50 
 3/11/2021 AG 
 $30.60 
 3/12/2021 AG 
 $31.50 
 3/15/2021 AG 
 $31.14 
 3/16/2021 AG 
 $31.20 
 3/17/2021 AG 
 $31.20 
 3/18/2021 AG 
 $31.50 
 3/19/2021 AG 
 $30.78 
 3/22/2021 AG 
 $30.78 
 3/23/2021 AG 
 $30.48 
 3/24/2021 AG 
 $30.00 
 3/25/2021 AG 
 $30.12 
 3/26/2021 AG 
 $29.94 
 3/29/2021 AG 
 $28.98 
 3/30/2021 AG 
 $28.98 
 3/31/2021 AG 
 $29.64 
 4/1/2021 AG 
 $29.64 
 4/2/2021 AG 
 $29.88 
 4/5/2021 AG 
 $30.18 
 4/6/2021 AG 
 $30.12 
 4/7/2021 AG 
 $30.78 
 4/8/2021 AG 
 $30.12 
 4/9/2021 AG 
 $30.18 
 4/12/2021 AG 
 $30.48 
 4/13/2021 AG 
 $30.48 
 4/14/2021 AG 
 $30.78 
 4/15/2021 AG 
 $31.38 
 4/16/2021 AG 
 $30.96 
 4/19/2021 AG 
 $30.96 
 4/20/2021 AG 
 $31.32 
 4/21/2021 AG 
 $31.68 
 4/22/2021 AG 
 $31.56 
 4/23/2021 AG 
 $31.44 
 4/26/2021 AG 
 $31.74 
 4/27/2021 AG 
 $31.32 
 4/28/2021 AG 
 $31.38 
 4/29/2021 AG 
 $31.44 
 4/30/2021 AG 
 $31.98 
 5/3/2021 AG 
 $32.40 
 5/4/2021 AG 
 $31.92 
 5/5/2021 AG 
 $32.22 
 5/6/2021 AG 
 $32.76 
 5/7/2021 AG 
 $33.30 
 5/10/2021 AG 
 $32.70 
 5/11/2021 AG 
 $33.18 
 5/12/2021 AG 
 $32.34 
 5/13/2021 AG 
 $33.00 
 5/14/2021

Date Created: Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 4:07 AM

 DateMetalPrice per troy oz
Friday, May 14, 2021 AG $33.00
Thursday, May 13, 2021 AG $32.34
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 AG $33.18
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 AG $32.70
Monday, May 10, 2021 AG $33.30
Friday, May 07, 2021 AG $32.76
Thursday, May 06, 2021 AG $32.22
Wednesday, May 05, 2021 AG $31.92
Tuesday, May 04, 2021 AG $32.40
Monday, May 03, 2021 AG $31.98
Friday, April 30, 2021 AG $31.44
Thursday, April 29, 2021 AG $31.38
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 AG $31.32
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 AG $31.74
Monday, April 26, 2021 AG $31.44
Friday, April 23, 2021 AG $31.56
Thursday, April 22, 2021 AG $31.68
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 AG $31.32
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 AG $30.96
Monday, April 19, 2021 AG $30.96
Friday, April 16, 2021 AG $31.38
Thursday, April 15, 2021 AG $30.78
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 AG $30.48
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 AG $30.48
Monday, April 12, 2021 AG $30.18
Friday, April 09, 2021 AG $30.12
Thursday, April 08, 2021 AG $30.78
Wednesday, April 07, 2021 AG $30.12
Tuesday, April 06, 2021 AG $30.18
Monday, April 05, 2021 AG $29.88
Rows: 1 - 30 of 65

1 2 3 | Next 30 »
   Page: 1 of 3
353 Woodland Ave, Bloomfield, CT 06002
 
© 2021 Deringer-Ney Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Web design and development by Americaneagle.com | Site Map | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us