Current Engelhard Fabrication Market

Market Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
MetalPrice per troy oz
AG $21.50
AU $1,616.80
PD $1,714.00
PT $1,038.00

Engelhard Fab Historical Markets

AG 
 $18.00 
 6/19/2019 AG 
 $18.50 
 6/20/2019 AG 
 $18.46 
 6/21/2019 AG 
 $18.42 
 6/24/2019 AG 
 $18.54 
 6/25/2019 AG 
 $18.37 
 6/26/2019 AG 
 $18.25 
 6/27/2019 AG 
 $18.30 
 6/28/2019 AG 
 $18.29 
 7/1/2019 AG 
 $18.18 
 7/2/2019 AG 
 $18.41 
 7/3/2019 AG 
 $18.10 
 7/5/2019 AG 
 $18.10 
 7/8/2019 AG 
 $18.06 
 7/9/2019 AG 
 $18.34 
 7/10/2019 AG 
 $18.29 
 7/11/2019 AG 
 $18.18 
 7/12/2019 AG 
 $18.42 
 7/15/2019 AG 
 $18.59 
 7/16/2019 AG 
 $18.95 
 7/17/2019 AG 
 $19.38 
 7/18/2019 AG 
 $19.78 
 7/19/2019 AG 
 $19.63 
 7/22/2019 AG 
 $19.76 
 7/23/2019 AG 
 $19.92 
 7/24/2019 AG 
 $19.80 
 7/25/2019 AG 
 $19.80 
 7/26/2019 AG 
 $19.70 
 7/29/2019 AG 
 $19.86 
 7/30/2019 AG 
 $19.74 
 7/31/2019 AG 
 $19.26 
 8/1/2019 AG 
 $19.31 
 8/2/2019 AG 
 $19.80 
 8/5/2019 AG 
 $19.74 
 8/6/2019 AG 
 $20.34 
 8/7/2019 AG 
 $20.26 
 8/8/2019 AG 
 $20.33 
 8/9/2019 AG 
 $20.34 
 8/12/2019 AG 
 $20.82 
 8/13/2019 AG 
 $20.70 
 8/14/2019 AG 
 $20.74 
 8/15/2019 AG 
 $20.64 
 8/16/2019 AG 
 $20.36 
 8/19/2019 AG 
 $20.51 
 8/20/2019 AG 
 $20.52 
 8/21/2019 AG 
 $20.48 
 8/22/2019 AG 
 $20.62 
 8/23/2019 AG 
 $21.18 
 8/26/2019 AG 
 $21.62 
 8/27/2019 AG 
 $21.98 
 8/28/2019 AG 
 $22.26 
 8/29/2019 AG 
 $22.08 
 8/30/2019 AG 
 $22.46 
 9/3/2019 AG 
 $23.28 
 9/4/2019 AG 
 $23.10 
 9/5/2019 AG 
 $22.48 
 9/6/2019 AG 
 $21.80 
 9/9/2019 AG 
 $21.74 
 9/10/2019 AG 
 $21.60 
 9/11/2019 AG 
 $21.94 
 9/12/2019 AG 
 $21.72 
 9/13/2019 AG 
 $21.40 
 9/16/2019 AG 
 $21.46 
 9/17/2019 AG 
 $21.55 
 9/18/2019 AG 
 $21.50 
 9/19/2019

Date Created: Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:05 PM

 DateMetalPrice per troy oz
Thursday, September 19, 2019 AG $21.50
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 AG $21.55
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 AG $21.46
Monday, September 16, 2019 AG $21.40
Friday, September 13, 2019 AG $21.72
Thursday, September 12, 2019 AG $21.94
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 AG $21.60
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 AG $21.74
Monday, September 09, 2019 AG $21.80
Friday, September 06, 2019 AG $22.48
Thursday, September 05, 2019 AG $23.10
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 AG $23.28
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 AG $22.46
Friday, August 30, 2019 AG $22.08
Thursday, August 29, 2019 AG $22.26
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 AG $21.98
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 AG $21.62
Monday, August 26, 2019 AG $21.18
Friday, August 23, 2019 AG $20.62
Thursday, August 22, 2019 AG $20.48
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 AG $20.52
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 AG $20.51
Monday, August 19, 2019 AG $20.36
Friday, August 16, 2019 AG $20.64
Thursday, August 15, 2019 AG $20.74
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 AG $20.70
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 AG $20.82
Monday, August 12, 2019 AG $20.34
Friday, August 09, 2019 AG $20.33
Thursday, August 08, 2019 AG $20.26
Rows: 1 - 30 of 65

1 2 3 | Next 30 »
   Page: 1 of 3