Current Engelhard Fabrication Market

Market Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
MetalPrice per troy oz
AG $17.64
AU $1,215.36
PD $1,192.00
PT $938.00

Engelhard Fab Historical Markets

AG 
 $18.54 
 7/20/2018 AG 
 $18.54 
 7/23/2018 AG 
 $18.66 
 7/24/2018 AG 
 $18.66 
 7/24/2018 AG 
 $18.66 
 7/24/2018 AG 
 $18.66 
 7/24/2018 AG 
 $18.66 
 7/24/2018 AG 
 $18.76 
 7/25/2018 AG 
 $18.62 
 7/26/2018 AG 
 $18.58 
 7/27/2018 AG 
 $18.66 
 7/30/2018 AG 
 $18.47 
 7/31/2018 AG 
 $18.54 
 8/1/2018 AG 
 $18.49 
 8/2/2018 AG 
 $18.52 
 8/3/2018 AG 
 $18.41 
 8/6/2018 AG 
 $18.50 
 8/7/2018 AG 
 $18.48 
 8/8/2018 AG 
 $18.60 
 8/9/2018 AG 
 $18.48 
 8/10/2018 AG 
 $18.30 
 8/13/2018 AG 
 $18.11 
 8/14/2018 AG 
 $17.74 
 8/15/2018 AG 
 $17.57 
 8/16/2018 AG 
 $17.62 
 8/17/2018 AG 
 $17.70 
 8/20/2018 AG 
 $17.76 
 8/21/2018 AG 
 $17.74 
 8/22/2018 AG 
 $17.58 
 8/23/2018 AG 
 $17.70 
 8/24/2018 AG 
 $17.78 
 8/27/2018 AG 
 $17.94 
 8/28/2018 AG 
 $17.74 
 8/29/2018 AG 
 $17.57 
 8/30/2018 AG 
 $17.52 
 8/31/2018 AG 
 $16.93 
 9/3/2018 AG 
 $16.93 
 9/4/2018 AG 
 $16.92 
 9/5/2018 AG 
 $17.05 
 9/6/2018 AG 
 $17.00 
 9/7/2018 AG 
 $17.10 
 9/10/2018 AG 
 $16.86 
 9/11/2018 AG 
 $16.92 
 9/12/2018 AG 
 $17.17 
 9/13/2018 AG 
 $17.04 
 9/14/2018 AG 
 $17.04 
 9/17/2018 AG 
 $17.04 
 9/18/2018 AG 
 $17.09 
 9/19/2018 AG 
 $17.11 
 9/20/2018 AG 
 $17.04 
 9/21/2018 AG 
 $17.22 
 9/24/2018 AG 
 $17.34 
 9/25/2018 AG 
 $17.33 
 9/26/2018 AG 
 $17.04 
 9/27/2018 AG 
 $17.46 
 9/28/2018 AG 
 $17.28 
 10/1/2018 AG 
 $17.82 
 10/2/2018 AG 
 $17.70 
 10/3/2018 AG 
 $17.70 
 10/4/2018 AG 
 $17.64 
 10/5/2018 AG 
 $17.22 
 10/8/2018 AG 
 $17.22 
 10/9/2018 AG 
 $17.28 
 10/10/2018 AG 
 $17.40 
 10/11/2018 AG 
 $17.64 
 10/12/2018 AG 
 $17.70 
 10/15/2018 AG 
 $17.78 
 10/16/2018 AG 
 $17.62 
 10/17/2018 AG 
 $17.52 
 10/18/2018 AG 
 $17.64 
 10/19/2018

Date Created: Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 5:10 PM

 DateMetalPrice per troy oz
Friday, October 19, 2018 AG $17.64
Thursday, October 18, 2018 AG $17.52
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 AG $17.62
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 AG $17.78
Monday, October 15, 2018 AG $17.70
Friday, October 12, 2018 AG $17.64
Thursday, October 11, 2018 AG $17.40
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 AG $17.28
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 AG $17.22
Monday, October 08, 2018 AG $17.22
Friday, October 05, 2018 AG $17.64
Thursday, October 04, 2018 AG $17.70
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 AG $17.70
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 AG $17.82
Monday, October 01, 2018 AG $17.28
Friday, September 28, 2018 AG $17.46
Thursday, September 27, 2018 AG $17.04
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 AG $17.33
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 AG $17.34
Monday, September 24, 2018 AG $17.22
Friday, September 21, 2018 AG $17.04
Thursday, September 20, 2018 AG $17.11
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 AG $17.09
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 AG $17.04
Monday, September 17, 2018 AG $17.04
Friday, September 14, 2018 AG $17.04
Thursday, September 13, 2018 AG $17.17
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 AG $16.92
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 AG $16.86
Monday, September 10, 2018 AG $17.10
Rows: 1 - 30 of 70

1 2 3 | Next 30 »
   Page: 1 of 3