Current Engelhard Fabrication Market

Market Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
MetalPrice per troy oz
AG $20.52
AU $1,581.33
PD $1,873.00
PT $1,017.00

Engelhard Fab Historical Markets

AG 
 $20.52 
 8/21/2019 AG 
 $20.48 
 8/22/2019 AG 
 $20.62 
 8/23/2019 AG 
 $21.18 
 8/26/2019 AG 
 $21.62 
 8/27/2019 AG 
 $21.98 
 8/28/2019 AG 
 $22.26 
 8/29/2019 AG 
 $22.08 
 8/30/2019 AG 
 $22.46 
 9/3/2019 AG 
 $23.28 
 9/4/2019 AG 
 $23.10 
 9/5/2019 AG 
 $22.48 
 9/6/2019 AG 
 $21.80 
 9/9/2019 AG 
 $21.74 
 9/10/2019 AG 
 $21.60 
 9/11/2019 AG 
 $21.94 
 9/12/2019 AG 
 $21.72 
 9/13/2019 AG 
 $21.40 
 9/16/2019 AG 
 $21.46 
 9/17/2019 AG 
 $21.55 
 9/18/2019 AG 
 $21.50 
 9/19/2019 AG 
 $21.36 
 9/20/2019 AG 
 $22.20 
 9/23/2019 AG 
 $22.14 
 9/24/2019 AG 
 $22.20 
 9/25/2019 AG 
 $21.54 
 9/26/2019 AG 
 $20.94 
 9/27/2019 AG 
 $20.62 
 9/30/2019 AG 
 $20.52 
 10/1/2019 AG 
 $21.00 
 10/2/2019 AG 
 $21.04 
 10/3/2019 AG 
 $20.94 
 10/4/2019 AG 
 $20.98 
 10/7/2019 AG 
 $21.34 
 10/8/2019 AG 
 $21.46 
 10/9/2019 AG 
 $21.18 
 10/10/2019 AG 
 $21.12 
 10/11/2019 AG 
 $21.10 
 10/14/2019 AG 
 $21.11 
 10/15/2019 AG 
 $20.94 
 10/16/2019 AG 
 $21.06 
 10/17/2019 AG 
 $21.01 
 10/18/2019 AG 
 $21.42 
 10/21/2019 AG 
 $21.06 
 10/22/2019 AG 
 $21.10 
 10/23/2019 AG 
 $21.24 
 10/24/2019 AG 
 $21.94 
 10/25/2019 AG 
 $21.54 
 10/28/2019 AG 
 $21.24 
 10/29/2019 AG 
 $21.40 
 10/30/2019 AG 
 $21.66 
 10/31/2019 AG 
 $21.65 
 11/1/2019 AG 
 $21.76 
 11/4/2019 AG 
 $21.31 
 11/5/2019 AG 
 $21.12 
 11/6/2019 AG 
 $21.06 
 11/7/2019 AG 
 $20.28 
 11/8/2019 AG 
 $20.18 
 11/11/2019 AG 
 $20.17 
 11/12/2019 AG 
 $20.32 
 11/13/2019 AG 
 $20.39 
 11/14/2019 AG 
 $20.34 
 11/15/2019 AG 
 $20.32 
 11/18/2019 AG 
 $20.40 
 11/19/2019 AG 
 $20.52 
 11/20/2019

Date Created: Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 5:56 AM

 DateMetalPrice per troy oz
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 AG $20.52
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 AG $20.40
Monday, November 18, 2019 AG $20.32
Friday, November 15, 2019 AG $20.34
Thursday, November 14, 2019 AG $20.39
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 AG $20.32
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 AG $20.17
Monday, November 11, 2019 AG $20.18
Friday, November 08, 2019 AG $20.28
Thursday, November 07, 2019 AG $21.06
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 AG $21.12
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 AG $21.31
Monday, November 04, 2019 AG $21.76
Friday, November 01, 2019 AG $21.65
Thursday, October 31, 2019 AG $21.66
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 AG $21.40
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 AG $21.24
Monday, October 28, 2019 AG $21.54
Friday, October 25, 2019 AG $21.94
Thursday, October 24, 2019 AG $21.24
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 AG $21.10
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 AG $21.06
Monday, October 21, 2019 AG $21.42
Friday, October 18, 2019 AG $21.01
Thursday, October 17, 2019 AG $21.06
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 AG $20.94
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 AG $21.11
Monday, October 14, 2019 AG $21.10
Friday, October 11, 2019 AG $21.12
Thursday, October 10, 2019 AG $21.18
Rows: 1 - 30 of 65

1 2 3 | Next 30 »
   Page: 1 of 3