Website-Banner3

 
Market Date: Friday, April 16, 2021
MetalPrice per troy oz
AG $31.38
AU $1,908.13
PD $3,202.75
PT $1,383.45
AG 
 $30.00 
 1/18/2021 AG 
 $30.30 
 1/19/2021 AG 
 $30.60 
 1/20/2021 AG 
 $30.90 
 1/21/2021 AG 
 $30.36 
 1/22/2021 AG 
 $30.84 
 1/25/2021 AG 
 $30.72 
 1/26/2021 AG 
 $30.24 
 1/27/2021 AG 
 $31.56 
 1/28/2021 AG 
 $33.06 
 1/29/2021 AG 
 $35.34 
 2/1/2021 AG 
 $32.57 
 2/2/2021 AG 
 $32.52 
 2/3/2021 AG 
 $31.44 
 2/4/2021 AG 
 $31.98 
 2/5/2021 AG 
 $33.00 
 2/8/2021 AG 
 $33.12 
 2/9/2021 AG 
 $33.00 
 2/10/2021 AG 
 $32.70 
 2/11/2021 AG 
 $32.58 
 2/12/2021 AG 
 $32.58 
 2/15/2021 AG 
 $32.58 
 2/16/2021 AG 
 $32.52 
 2/17/2021 AG 
 $32.64 
 2/18/2021 AG 
 $33.00 
 2/19/2021 AG 
 $33.30 
 2/22/2021 AG 
 $33.42 
 2/23/2021 AG 
 $33.12 
 2/24/2021 AG 
 $33.36 
 2/25/2021 AG 
 $32.40 
 2/26/2021 AG 
 $32.40 
 3/1/2021 AG 
 $31.68 
 3/2/2021 AG 
 $31.38 
 3/3/2021 AG 
 $31.32 
 3/4/2021 AG 
 $30.48 
 3/5/2021 AG 
 $30.36 
 3/8/2021 AG 
 $31.20 
 3/9/2021 AG 
 $31.38 
 3/10/2021 AG 
 $31.50 
 3/11/2021 AG 
 $30.60 
 3/12/2021 AG 
 $31.50 
 3/15/2021 AG 
 $31.14 
 3/16/2021 AG 
 $31.20 
 3/17/2021 AG 
 $31.20 
 3/18/2021 AG 
 $31.50 
 3/19/2021 AG 
 $30.78 
 3/22/2021 AG 
 $30.78 
 3/23/2021 AG 
 $30.48 
 3/24/2021 AG 
 $30.00 
 3/25/2021 AG 
 $30.12 
 3/26/2021 AG 
 $29.94 
 3/29/2021 AG 
 $28.98 
 3/30/2021 AG 
 $28.98 
 3/31/2021 AG 
 $29.64 
 4/1/2021 AG 
 $29.64 
 4/2/2021 AG 
 $29.88 
 4/5/2021 AG 
 $30.18 
 4/6/2021 AG 
 $30.12 
 4/7/2021 AG 
 $30.78 
 4/8/2021 AG 
 $30.12 
 4/9/2021 AG 
 $30.18 
 4/12/2021 AG 
 $30.48 
 4/13/2021 AG 
 $30.48 
 4/14/2021 AG 
 $30.78 
 4/15/2021 AG 
 $31.38 
 4/16/2021

Date Created: Friday, April 16, 2021 - 9:53 PM

 DateMetalPrice per troy oz
Friday, April 16, 2021 AG $31.38
Thursday, April 15, 2021 AG $30.78
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 AG $30.48
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 AG $30.48
Monday, April 12, 2021 AG $30.18
Friday, April 09, 2021 AG $30.12
Thursday, April 08, 2021 AG $30.78
Wednesday, April 07, 2021 AG $30.12
Tuesday, April 06, 2021 AG $30.18
Monday, April 05, 2021 AG $29.88
Friday, April 02, 2021 AG $29.64
Thursday, April 01, 2021 AG $29.64
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 AG $28.98
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 AG $28.98
Monday, March 29, 2021 AG $29.94
Friday, March 26, 2021 AG $30.12
Thursday, March 25, 2021 AG $30.00
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 AG $30.48
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 AG $30.78
Monday, March 22, 2021 AG $30.78
Friday, March 19, 2021 AG $31.50
Thursday, March 18, 2021 AG $31.20
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 AG $31.20
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 AG $31.14
Monday, March 15, 2021 AG $31.50
Friday, March 12, 2021 AG $30.60
Thursday, March 11, 2021 AG $31.50
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 AG $31.38
Tuesday, March 09, 2021 AG $31.20
Monday, March 08, 2021 AG $30.36
Rows: 1 - 30 of 65

1 2 3 | Next 30 »
   Page: 1 of 3
353 Woodland Ave, Bloomfield, CT 06002
 
© 2021 Deringer-Ney Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Web design and development by Americaneagle.com | Site Map | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us