Current Engelhard Fabrication Market

Market Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
MetalPrice per troy oz
AG $16.92
AU $1,299.35
PD $1,220.00
PT $955.00

Engelhard Fab Historical Markets

AG 
 $18.30 
 8/13/2018 AG 
 $18.11 
 8/14/2018 AG 
 $17.74 
 8/15/2018 AG 
 $17.57 
 8/16/2018 AG 
 $17.62 
 8/17/2018 AG 
 $17.70 
 8/20/2018 AG 
 $17.76 
 8/21/2018 AG 
 $17.74 
 8/22/2018 AG 
 $17.58 
 8/23/2018 AG 
 $17.70 
 8/24/2018 AG 
 $17.78 
 8/27/2018 AG 
 $17.94 
 8/28/2018 AG 
 $17.74 
 8/29/2018 AG 
 $17.57 
 8/30/2018 AG 
 $17.52 
 8/31/2018 AG 
 $16.93 
 9/3/2018 AG 
 $16.93 
 9/4/2018 AG 
 $16.92 
 9/5/2018 AG 
 $17.05 
 9/6/2018 AG 
 $17.00 
 9/7/2018 AG 
 $17.10 
 9/10/2018 AG 
 $16.86 
 9/11/2018 AG 
 $16.92 
 9/12/2018 AG 
 $17.17 
 9/13/2018 AG 
 $17.04 
 9/14/2018 AG 
 $17.04 
 9/17/2018 AG 
 $17.04 
 9/18/2018 AG 
 $17.09 
 9/19/2018 AG 
 $17.11 
 9/20/2018 AG 
 $17.04 
 9/21/2018 AG 
 $17.22 
 9/24/2018 AG 
 $17.34 
 9/25/2018 AG 
 $17.33 
 9/26/2018 AG 
 $17.04 
 9/27/2018 AG 
 $17.46 
 9/28/2018 AG 
 $17.28 
 10/1/2018 AG 
 $17.82 
 10/2/2018 AG 
 $17.70 
 10/3/2018 AG 
 $17.70 
 10/4/2018 AG 
 $17.64 
 10/5/2018 AG 
 $17.22 
 10/8/2018 AG 
 $17.22 
 10/9/2018 AG 
 $17.28 
 10/10/2018 AG 
 $17.40 
 10/11/2018 AG 
 $17.64 
 10/12/2018 AG 
 $17.70 
 10/15/2018 AG 
 $17.78 
 10/16/2018 AG 
 $17.62 
 10/17/2018 AG 
 $17.52 
 10/18/2018 AG 
 $17.64 
 10/19/2018 AG 
 $17.52 
 10/22/2018 AG 
 $17.77 
 10/23/2018 AG 
 $17.74 
 10/24/2018 AG 
 $17.64 
 10/25/2018 AG 
 $17.60 
 10/26/2018 AG 
 $17.64 
 10/29/2018 AG 
 $17.40 
 10/30/2018 AG 
 $17.16 
 10/31/2018 AG 
 $17.56 
 11/1/2018 AG 
 $17.70 
 11/2/2018 AG 
 $17.60 
 11/5/2018 AG 
 $17.57 
 11/6/2018 AG 
 $17.56 
 11/7/2018 AG 
 $17.34 
 11/8/2018 AG 
 $17.10 
 11/9/2018 AG 
 $16.92 
 11/12/2018

Date Created: Monday, November 12, 2018 - 9:06 PM

 DateMetalPrice per troy oz
Monday, November 12, 2018 AG $16.92
Friday, November 09, 2018 AG $17.10
Thursday, November 08, 2018 AG $17.34
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 AG $17.56
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 AG $17.57
Monday, November 05, 2018 AG $17.60
Friday, November 02, 2018 AG $17.70
Thursday, November 01, 2018 AG $17.56
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 AG $17.16
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 AG $17.40
Monday, October 29, 2018 AG $17.64
Friday, October 26, 2018 AG $17.60
Thursday, October 25, 2018 AG $17.64
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 AG $17.74
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 AG $17.77
Monday, October 22, 2018 AG $17.52
Friday, October 19, 2018 AG $17.64
Thursday, October 18, 2018 AG $17.52
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 AG $17.62
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 AG $17.78
Monday, October 15, 2018 AG $17.70
Friday, October 12, 2018 AG $17.64
Thursday, October 11, 2018 AG $17.40
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 AG $17.28
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 AG $17.22
Monday, October 08, 2018 AG $17.22
Friday, October 05, 2018 AG $17.64
Thursday, October 04, 2018 AG $17.70
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 AG $17.70
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 AG $17.82
Rows: 1 - 30 of 66

1 2 3 | Next 30 »
   Page: 1 of 3