Website-Banner3

Please Note:
 
As of February 10, 2020, the daily market price for palladium (Pd) will be determined according to the Ney Metal Market.
 
All other metal prices including silver (Ag), gold (Au), and platinum (Pt) will remain the same as the Engelhard Fabrication Market.
 
Historical prices prior to February 10, 2020 represent the Engelhard Fabrication Market prices.
 
 
Market Date: Monday, July 06, 2020
MetalPrice per troy oz
AG $22.04
AU $1,919.95
PD $2,225.25
PT $930.00
AG 
 $17.52 
 4/6/2020 AG 
 $18.30 
 4/7/2020 AG 
 $18.12 
 4/8/2020 AG 
 $18.42 
 4/9/2020 AG 
 $18.30 
 4/13/2020 AG 
 $18.90 
 4/14/2020 AG 
 $18.66 
 4/15/2020 AG 
 $18.60 
 4/16/2020 AG 
 $18.36 
 4/17/2020 AG 
 $18.30 
 4/20/2020 AG 
 $17.58 
 4/21/2020 AG 
 $18.06 
 4/22/2020 AG 
 $18.34 
 4/23/2020 AG 
 $18.42 
 4/24/2020 AG 
 $18.24 
 4/27/2020 AG 
 $18.24 
 4/28/2020 AG 
 $18.30 
 4/29/2020 AG 
 $18.13 
 4/30/2020 AG 
 $17.94 
 5/1/2020 AG 
 $17.82 
 5/4/2020 AG 
 $17.94 
 5/5/2020 AG 
 $18.06 
 5/6/2020 AG 
 $18.12 
 5/7/2020 AG 
 $18.54 
 5/8/2020 AG 
 $18.66 
 5/11/2020 AG 
 $18.65 
 5/12/2020 AG 
 $18.65 
 5/13/2020 AG 
 $18.66 
 5/14/2020 AG 
 $19.84 
 5/15/2020 AG 
 $20.58 
 5/18/2020 AG 
 $20.76 
 5/19/2020 AG 
 $21.00 
 5/20/2020 AG 
 $20.80 
 5/21/2020 AG 
 $20.52 
 5/22/2020 AG 
 $20.88 
 5/26/2020 AG 
 $20.36 
 5/27/2020 AG 
 $20.88 
 5/28/2020 AG 
 $21.36 
 5/29/2020 AG 
 $21.78 
 6/1/2020 AG 
 $21.96 
 6/2/2020 AG 
 $21.34 
 6/3/2020 AG 
 $21.36 
 6/4/2020 AG 
 $20.77 
 6/5/2020 AG 
 $21.12 
 6/8/2020 AG 
 $21.24 
 6/9/2020 AG 
 $21.49 
 6/10/2020 AG 
 $21.60 
 6/11/2020 AG 
 $21.30 
 6/12/2020 AG 
 $20.40 
 6/15/2020 AG 
 $21.06 
 6/16/2020 AG 
 $21.00 
 6/17/2020 AG 
 $20.89 
 6/18/2020 AG 
 $21.22 
 6/19/2020 AG 
 $21.60 
 6/22/2020 AG 
 $21.55 
 6/23/2020 AG 
 $21.18 
 6/24/2020 AG 
 $21.24 
 6/25/2020 AG 
 $21.30 
 6/26/2020 AG 
 $21.36 
 6/29/2020 AG 
 $21.42 
 6/30/2020 AG 
 $21.78 
 7/1/2020 AG 
 $21.48 
 7/2/2020 AG 
 $22.04 
 7/6/2020

Date Created: Monday, July 06, 2020 - 10:19 PM

 DateMetalPrice per troy oz
Monday, July 06, 2020 AG $22.04
Thursday, July 02, 2020 AG $21.48
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 AG $21.78
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 AG $21.42
Monday, June 29, 2020 AG $21.36
Friday, June 26, 2020 AG $21.30
Thursday, June 25, 2020 AG $21.24
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 AG $21.18
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 AG $21.55
Monday, June 22, 2020 AG $21.60
Friday, June 19, 2020 AG $21.22
Thursday, June 18, 2020 AG $20.89
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 AG $21.00
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 AG $21.06
Monday, June 15, 2020 AG $20.40
Friday, June 12, 2020 AG $21.30
Thursday, June 11, 2020 AG $21.60
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 AG $21.49
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 AG $21.24
Monday, June 08, 2020 AG $21.12
Friday, June 05, 2020 AG $20.77
Thursday, June 04, 2020 AG $21.36
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 AG $21.34
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 AG $21.96
Monday, June 01, 2020 AG $21.78
Friday, May 29, 2020 AG $21.36
Thursday, May 28, 2020 AG $20.88
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 AG $20.36
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 AG $20.88
Friday, May 22, 2020 AG $20.52
Rows: 1 - 30 of 63

1 2 3 | Next 30 »
   Page: 1 of 3
353 Woodland Ave, Bloomfield, CT 06002
 
© 2020 Deringer-Ney Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Web design and development by Americaneagle.com | Site Map | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us