Current Engelhard Fabrication Market

Market Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
MetalPrice per troy oz
AG $18.47
AU $1,381.19
PD $1,481.00
PT $904.00

Engelhard Fab Historical Markets

AG 
 $17.52 
 10/18/2018 AG 
 $17.64 
 10/19/2018 AG 
 $17.52 
 10/22/2018 AG 
 $17.77 
 10/23/2018 AG 
 $17.74 
 10/24/2018 AG 
 $17.64 
 10/25/2018 AG 
 $17.60 
 10/26/2018 AG 
 $17.64 
 10/29/2018 AG 
 $17.40 
 10/30/2018 AG 
 $17.16 
 10/31/2018 AG 
 $17.56 
 11/1/2018 AG 
 $17.70 
 11/2/2018 AG 
 $17.60 
 11/5/2018 AG 
 $17.57 
 11/6/2018 AG 
 $17.56 
 11/7/2018 AG 
 $17.34 
 11/8/2018 AG 
 $17.10 
 11/9/2018 AG 
 $16.92 
 11/12/2018 AG 
 $16.86 
 11/13/2018 AG 
 $16.80 
 11/14/2018 AG 
 $17.04 
 11/15/2018 AG 
 $17.28 
 11/16/2018 AG 
 $17.27 
 11/19/2018 AG 
 $17.34 
 11/20/2018 AG 
 $17.40 
 11/21/2018 AG 
 $17.20 
 11/26/2018 AG 
 $17.16 
 11/27/2018 AG 
 $17.00 
 11/28/2018 AG 
 $17.22 
 11/29/2018 AG 
 $17.04 
 11/30/2018 AG 
 $17.52 
 12/3/2018 AG 
 $17.54 
 12/4/2018 AG 
 $17.42 
 12/5/2018 AG 
 $17.29 
 12/6/2018 AG 
 $17.46 
 12/7/2018 AG 
 $17.44 
 12/10/2018 AG 
 $17.64 
 12/11/2018 AG 
 $17.68 
 12/12/2018 AG 
 $17.76 
 12/13/2018 AG 
 $17.46 
 12/14/2018 AG 
 $17.53 
 12/17/2018 AG 
 $17.60 
 12/18/2018 AG 
 $17.65 
 12/19/2018 AG 
 $17.74 
 12/20/2018 AG 
 $17.70 
 12/21/2018 AG 
 $18.12 
 12/26/2018 AG 
 $18.25 
 12/27/2018 AG 
 $18.38 
 12/28/2018 AG 
 $18.54 
 12/31/2018 AG 
 $18.58 
 1/2/2019 AG 
 $18.72 
 1/3/2019 AG 
 $18.90 
 1/4/2019 AG 
 $18.90 
 1/7/2019 AG 
 $18.77 
 1/8/2019 AG 
 $18.90 
 1/9/2019 AG 
 $18.82 
 1/10/2019 AG 
 $18.78 
 1/11/2019 AG 
 $18.76 
 1/14/2019 AG 
 $18.90 
 1/15/2019 AG 
 $18.77 
 1/16/2019 AG 
 $18.61 
 1/17/2019 AG 
 $18.47 
 1/18/2019

Date Created: Friday, January 18, 2019 - 6:35 PM

 DateMetalPrice per troy oz
Friday, January 18, 2019 AG $18.47
Thursday, January 17, 2019 AG $18.61
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 AG $18.77
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 AG $18.90
Monday, January 14, 2019 AG $18.76
Friday, January 11, 2019 AG $18.78
Thursday, January 10, 2019 AG $18.82
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 AG $18.90
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 AG $18.77
Monday, January 07, 2019 AG $18.90
Friday, January 04, 2019 AG $18.90
Thursday, January 03, 2019 AG $18.72
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 AG $18.58
Monday, December 31, 2018 AG $18.54
Friday, December 28, 2018 AG $18.38
Thursday, December 27, 2018 AG $18.25
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 AG $18.12
Friday, December 21, 2018 AG $17.70
Thursday, December 20, 2018 AG $17.74
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 AG $17.65
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 AG $17.60
Monday, December 17, 2018 AG $17.53
Friday, December 14, 2018 AG $17.46
Thursday, December 13, 2018 AG $17.76
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 AG $17.68
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 AG $17.64
Monday, December 10, 2018 AG $17.44
Friday, December 07, 2018 AG $17.46
Thursday, December 06, 2018 AG $17.29
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 AG $17.42
Rows: 1 - 30 of 62

1 2 3 | Next 30 »
   Page: 1 of 3